Details of the AIGETOA MP Bank account are as follows:

  State Bank of India
Name of the beneficiary All India Graduate Engineer Telecom Officers Association (AIGETOA)
Account number of the beneficiary 63002834991
Address of the beneficiary Link Road-1, Bhopal
IFSC code of the beneficiary branch SBIN0030382
Payable at: Bhopal, M.P.

Premium Series by Free CSS Templates

LDCE Notification

Untitled 1

Corporate Office issued notification for holding Limited Departmental Competitive Examination for Promotion to the grade of sub-divisional Engineer (Telecom) under 33% Quota to be held on 21.06.2015. Click here for Notification


AIGETOA is part of united forum for the purpose of proposed strike and also signed the strike notice. There should not be any confusion in this regard. All member of this association are requested to fully participate in the forum strike to be held on 21st and 22nd April-2015. Branch representatives must ensure 100% participation

Transfer Orders

Circle Office issues transfer order in the cadre of JTO/SDE/DE on the basis of longest stay. Click Here for List.

MT : Representation

All DR executives of MP are requested to submit the representation regarding MT as uploaded previously in totality latest by 31st Mar 2015. After submitting the representation ,fill the form available at this link.


With extreme grief, we inform you the sad demise of father of Shri K K Swamy, SDE CO Bhopal. He was under treatment and passed away on 20th March 2015.
AIGETOA MP expresses deep and heartfelt condolences to the sorrowing family. May the Lord Almighty take the departed soul to His Heavenly Abode and give the entire family strength and courage to bear this irreparable loss. The funeral will take place on 21/03/15 10:00 am at Bhadbhadda Vishram Ghat.


Untitled 1

Management Trainee in CPSE is nothing but induction of professionally qualified candidates at executives level for management succession plan. BSNL has already made recruitment of about 10000 professionally qualified executives in executive cadre hence there is no justification of another direct recruitment in executive cadre. Some of the dirty minds sitting at top BSNL management have wrongly projected before court of law and administrative ministry that BSNL doesnt have executives with professional qualification who can replace ITS officers working on deputation so that they can create better bargaining situation for their illegal deputation. Because of such wrong submission, Court of law and administrative ministry directed BSNL to make recruitment of professionally qualified executives for creating suitable substitute of ITS working on deputation.


This proposed MT recruitment at E3 will not only finished our career progression but also block all the paths of getting E2 pay scale for JTO equivalent and E3 for SDE equivalent. The worst sufferer will be the executives recruited after 01.01.2007 who are already facing pay loss even on E1+5 and further recruitment of JTO equivalent will be on E1 only. While submitting such wrong information, BSNL has forgotten that these 10000 professionally qualified executives will not see this game of dirty minds sitting ideal and will not remain silent on their career crush. They will surly react in strong possible manner and prove that such activity of dirty minds are nothing but futile exercise and wastage of precision time.


This association is already on the process of finalizing action plan to fight against such injustice and shortly come out with detail activity for resolution of our three major issues i.e. Pay, Promotion and Pension (PPP). Success of any fight will depends on commitment and participation of base members. This association hopes that all the direct recruits will show their full commitment and extend full participation. Although representatives of this association will contact each and every direct recruits through various mode but No one must wait for personal call from representatives to act. Every direct recruit must take self responsibility and act according to the plan to be uploaded on website. This association is confident that with commitment and support of all direct recruits we will be able to achieve the pay scale and status as proposed for MT, career progression at par with leading CPSEs of the country and 30% superannuation benefits in totality.

Resolution : AIGETOA CHQ CEC

Untitled 1

Resolution of Central Executives Committee meeting of AIGETOA along with CWC members and Circle Representatives was held on 23rd and 24th Feb-2015 at New Delhi wherein detail discussion on the points mentioned in agenda of the notice was taken place. After having inputs from circles and discussion, this association has passed resolution on various issues. Click here for Resolution of CEC